The question is on everyone's mind. When will we coexist along side robots?

in #coexistence7 years ago (edited)

I <3 robots

I think robots are pretty cool, and will be of great use to us in the future. I believe, when they become practical as a mainstream commodity, a weight will be lifted from the human species. Leaving more time for lazer focus on creativity and innovation. Dueing away with, all the time consuming laborious work.

I hope we have full blown robot world within my life span. I definitely don't wanna miss that shit. Haha

Seeker Breakdown:

This channel is super informative and always dives deep into each matter they cover. I advise subscribing.

They do an over view on robot technology, and where we currently stand in this robot race.

This video is titled "How close are we to replacing Humans with robots?".


Thanks for checkin out my post, and any contribution made. If ya liked it, follow me @intrepidthinker.

Stop by my last post and share some of your favorite music with me. Thanks!


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @aprilwyatt, @broester, @sid-the-kid

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

I think it will be alot sooner than we think

Hopefully shit don't turn out like "I, Robot"

I can't wait for Rosie the Robot to show up and wash my dishes.

That would be nice as hell. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57