What have you been listening to lately? Im in need of a new playlist. Drop some music on me!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Music is pretty important to humans. Wouldn't you agree?

I tend to playout songs that I like pretty quickly, so Im always on the hunt for new music. Are you the same?

What is music?:

Vocal or instrumental sounds (or both) combined in such a way as to produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion.

I thought it would be cool to include the definition. Lol


The more music we collect here, the cooler this post gets. So burn it up! Haha


Thank you ahead of time for participating. This will not only benefit me, but all the connoisseurs in need.

You can follow me @intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @aprilwyatt, @broester, @sid-the-kid

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution! Never heard those before. Lol

I'll leave a couple to get things going. Maybe? Lol


I love looking for new music! I'll leave here a couple of songs that I've been listening recently, I hope you enjoy them too


I wasn't able to listen to the first one because its not available in my country. I dig the second one, its really different. Thank you! If you have more its welcome. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22