FREDFELLA - Black Pearl (Official)

in #music6 years ago

Hey Steemians. I Hope the world smiles for you today! ⭐️

This is my official video for the song called Black Pearl from my first EP. It's made in
Bali on a black sand beach! I hope you'll enjoy the music and the beautiful scenery.
The beautiful woman in the vid is my beloved @ilze

You can visit my homepage www.fredfella.com or go to the links below if you would like to hear some more stuff!

Like's and subscriptions is much appreciated!!! 💜
https://www.instagram.com/fredfella/
https://www.facebook.com/fredfellamusic/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnStB8CJrgqVpF-9W_XsEGw
https://open.spotify.com/artist/15egcH7CsXYfCk9wTpT5q4

Lyrics:
I have a black pearl from the ocean in my hand
And I don't know what to do
It keeps closing on me like its mad
There is a name and it floats without shame
In a bright almost shimmering light and i call it to rise
With everything that I've got
Every night every god damn night I call it to rise

My poor poor baby so secretly intact like a queen in the stack
Poor poor baby a life outside your prison wall shack

Bu bu bu bu...

I wanna shake you up honey and take away your mind
It's time to let her go oh oh
But no you wont let someone else
Bring some joy into your life no no there's just no way
But did you ever think about
Yeah did you ever think about
Did you ever think about your choice
Maybe it wasnt yours to make and i can't let it pass no
I'm the creator remember
I see life before it happens its my gift and my rash
So maybe you could listen to me
Yeah maybe you couyld listen to me and not your past

My poor poor baby so secretly intact like a queen in the stack
Poor poor baby a life outside your prison wall shack

Bu bu bu bu...

I wish you a beautiful day! // FREDFELLA

Sort:  

Wow @fredfella awesome Lyric, my poor poor baby so secretly intact like a queen in the stack
Poor poor baby a life outside your prison wall shack.....
@fredfella Your song???

Congratulations @fredfella, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2613 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1268.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Beautiful couple! Dug the energy between you two that gave birth to the song. Loved the bluesy interpretation. Well done!

Congratulations @fredfella! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72