My song cover of "Million Dreams" from "The Greatest Showman"

in #music7 years ago

Hello, it's yet another beautiful day~ How about switching things up a little? How about a song cover :D

I know deep down in everyone's heart, they have their own 'million dreams'.
Picturing yourself with different roles, characters or the person you always wanted to be. Be the person who dares to dream, dream big, a person is successful because they have a dream and dare to run after.

Also, I would like to utilize this opportunity to specifically express my gratitude to @nanastraybutt @calebleejl and @zord189 for the extreme motivations and encouragements for yet another cover of songs!

So, there you go. Hope you enjoy it~

*Disclaimer: Recorded raw with Sony A5000 with the built-in sound recorder.
Thus, please forgive me if the sound quality wasn't the best.

Check out some of my latest blogs at the link below:

  1. Travel Blog 21: The Charming City of "Salzburg, Austria" packed with natural beauty and Endless Surprises!
    https://steemit.com/travel/@explorernations/travel-blog-21-the-charming-city-of-salzburg-austria-packed-with-natural-beauty-and-endless-surprises

  2. Life: Plans I crafted to make my the year of 2018 Count and with special dedications!
    https://steemit.com/life/@explorernations/life-plans-i-crafted-to-make-my-the-year-of-2018-count-and-with-special-dedications

  3. Travel Blog 20 Part 2: The Absolutely Most Delectable and Extraordinary Food Experience I ever had in the Mystical Land of Amsterdam!
    https://steemit.com/food/@explorernations/travel-blog-20-part-2-the-absolutely-most-delectable-and-extraordinary-food-experience-i-ever-had-in-the-mystical-land-of

Do share me some love if you like the article, follow me for more travel and food posts :D

Resteem & Upvote, this could encourage & support me to continue making good articles for you

Fellow steemit friends, do check out Steemit Bloggers which is a community to help Steemians to build a better empire on Steemit!

Support Steemit Bloggers, help to spread the community. Together, we can be Successful!

Steemit Bloggers

For all the lovely girls out there, there's a group on "discord" that you could join where they spread much love in the community for you to join. There's where you find all of the love and support from our lovely ladies~

Check out: TeamGirlPowa
Join us at Discord! TeamGirlPowa

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

interesting and pretty song.

Very nice!

Have not watched the movie but ,after your cover, looking forward to it!

Thank you very much for your compliment :)))
It's movie time! Cinema is calling!! :D

ahh! been waiting for this! finally! good job leh.

sigh. I've yet to watch the movie. I guess it has got to wait with the baby just out :(

Thank you, master musician!! It's such an honour to have received compliments from you. Alternatively, just stream online at home :D

alamak! wouldn't call myself a master musician. hahaha! keep on recording! :)

p.s. wait for the clear version first ;)

Jaw dropped! Super sweet voice! No wonder zordians have been bugging you to make one. Your voice suits the song so well!

Thank you for your warm compliments Vincent :DDD They are definitely extremely motivating and encouraging!

You have sweet voice! Let's just keep on doing what we like @explorernations! ('▽')♪

THANK YOU NANA!! :D Your motivations gave me the courage to do it once over again! Now I am looking forward to your cover, hopefully, soon? :D

yeah.

hopefully.

soon.

no pressure.

😏

I always doubt myself, so I understand, let's just stop doubting ourselves and just do it! <3 <3

This Sunday!! Uncle @calebleejl no pressure kie!!

Your voice really suit the song!!! I thought that my tablet speakers didn't do it justice so I took out my good headphones... and I can say it's really good.

Thank you Isaac!! :D
Your encouragement is definitely no joke, thanks for pushing me beyond my limits! My self-esteem maybe grew a little? hahaha

Hey there Rachel! I just finished listening to it, and I can say it made me smile through the whole song! Your voice is sweet, and it is perfect for this song ;) I want to hear you sing more songs!!!♥

Thank you Nicole!! I really do appreciate it very much, your sweet compliments mean a lot to me. I am very happy to have heard from you. I will definitely be more consistent on posting! Hopefully, it will live up to your expectations.

So good! One of my fav songs :))

Thank you so much Chloe :)) Hope you're doing better lately. Please do just approach me if you needed any help :)

Aww, Thank you!

Soooo preettyyy~~~
you have a good voice! that is definitely not an easy song to sing either.
Immer weiter so! :D

Vielen Dank! :D I am blushing now~ hahaha.
Yes, it is not easy. Especially I am not good with the low notes. Looking forward to seeing more from you too!! :))))

Came to support a bit.

Thank you very much Ace :D that's a very good encouragement that I got. Even if it's just comments, I'I'lle extremely happy! Thanks for dropping by and KIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45