18 Million people have watched this amazing Adele cover... if you haven't seen it you should

in #music8 years ago (edited)

This kind of blew my mind the first time I saw it. It is really good and pretty much everything this guy does is good. He often involves his wife and little daughter in the videos.

I don't think you'll be disappointed.

EDIT: I sent him a message on youtube telling him he should consider coming here and cross posting his stuff. I don't intend to post any other videos of his unless he decides not to. Really, I only posted it to raise awareness. He is REALLY good at covers and arrangements.

Sort:  

I thought it was pretty good as well the first time you showed it to me.

I love this guy's stuff! I discovered him a couple of weeks ago and went through every video of his that I could find.

Me too. This is the only video of his I wanted to post here yet. I sent him a message on youtube to see if he'd want to cross post his own stuff. If he doesn't then I may occasionally share something of his.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35