Denver Steemians: I am Hosting a Music Showcase Tomorrow Evening at Syntax Physic Opera!

in #music6 years ago

I am excited to be hosting this event tomorrow evening at Syntax and I'd love to see some fellow Steemians come out!


Inspired by a house show I hosted back in November, I decided to seek out a venue to promote musical acts within the Denver area. Syntax Physic Opera, an incredible bar and music venue located at 554 S Broadway in Denver, agreed to let me host a showcase at their fine musical establishment.

This event will start out as a quarterly showcase, though it could eventually scale up to become a monthly affair. I am thrilled for this opportunity and am stoked to provide bands in the Denver area with increased exposure.

The show will start at 9pm tomorrow evening, and I'd love to see some random Steemians make an appearance ;)

The lineup:

Jade Vases
Disinherited
Boat Drinks

$7 cover.

Estival connects independent artists, producers, and educators to foster a collaborative creative community across multiple mediums.


If you received value from this post, I would gratefully appreciate your upvote


My Latest Posts

Classic Hits

Sort:  

Wish you all the best for yr event@colinhoward❤️ You will rock as usual👊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50