The effect of music on our lives

in #music6 years ago

Maybe even being in the belly of our mothers we heard music. Music accompanies us all the time and everywhere. Every human being listens to music even if he doesn't want to do it. The music is not only the one created by human, but it can be natural. The sound of animals and natural phenomena is also music.

The music that I start with is the music of 70's and 80's because my parents had a lot of cassettes with that kind of music. I still remember what I was listening to that time and I listen to that even now sometimes. It's groups like : Abba, Modern Talking, The Beatles, Bad Boys Blue, CC Catch, Sandra, Elvis Presley, Pink Floyd, Boney M., Chris Norman, Scorpions, Smokie and others. They really stay in our hearts for a long time and it's almost impossible to forget those melodies.

In the 90's when I was a teenager I was listening to danse music like techno, electronic, pop and rock. I still remember and listen sometimes to : Ace of Base, Nirvana, Metallica, Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, Backstreet Boys, Whitney Houston, Toni Braxton and others. That time was amazing and when I listen to all these kinds of music it makes me feel much younger.

In the 2000's whenI became an adult, I kept listening to all that music and also tried to keep up with the time and listen to something new as well. The singers who I remember are : Eminem, Akon, 50 Cent, Nelly Furtado, Celine Dion, Pink, The Black Eyed Peas, Gorillaz, Mobi, Britney Spears and others. I like that music and I listen to it more often now because it makes me feel better.

Now I listen to music just sometimes when I really miss it, because not always when I'm doing something I can listen to it. For me it's better to listen to music in my free time or when I do something easy but not during some mental work. I think listening to music is important because it's really a food of the soul and a language that everybody understands. There is even a kind of music that can heal people from some diseases or help them psychologically.



Do you agree ?

What kind of music do you like ?

Do you think that music is really useful ?



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

BCH: 1GAYB9XLnoUDVDXruvXYmgc295zu8LJFpn

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Sort:  

Music is very usuful...music serve so many purposes to mankind...to somepeople music is their companion. ..to the sobber music is a way of encouragement. .and to somepeople,music serve as entertainment...inshort music serve as job opportunity to some...it gives them their daily brea

you are right ☺

I very much agree with what you wrote. I like all types of music. My daughter is a violinist, and I enjoy listening to her play ... Music is life, pleasure, harmony .... Congratulations

I like violin music also, it's really good, especially to relax and think.

I'm happy that you like the violin! It's like you say, it helps to relax and think! It was a pleasure to read you!

you are welcome ☺

Oh, sorry, I did not know, I'm new to the community. My most sincere apologies, I will not do it again

Thank you very much, all the best for you.

very interesting friend

what exactly ?

Nice post. Thanks if you want to visit back my blog. @auliasiddiq

ok, you can use my service if you want, but we accept only English posts or with the English tranlation in the beginning : Steemit for Resteem Group ↕ .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94