I have music inside

in #music6 years ago

A warm greeting to the entire Steemit community. My name is Paola and I am 22 years old.

This is my blog where I share a little of my life as a musician and his beginnings.

The beginning of a musical adventure

20180822_121453.png
Since I was able to control my motor movements, I expressed my love for art, music and painting. I started just playing the recorder and then I studied the cuatro, an instrument typical of my native country, Venezuela, consisting of 4 strings.
990a993e25922b1279fe30c482356c8f.jpg

Knowing true love
At the age of 15 I realized how much I admired the piano and how fascinating it seemed to me the sound of each musical note so I decided to take piano lessons where I fell hopelessly in love with the instrument.
Screenshot_20180822-120315.png

The importance of constancy
It is important to always finish what you start, inconstancy is the worst enemy of the musician.

Fall in love with the instrument
When you love what you do it is impossible not to want to do it all the time, that's why it's important that you fall in love with your instrument and want to spend most of your life touching it.
20180822_121415.png

This has been my musical blog of reflection, I hope it has been to your liking

REGARDS!

Sort:  

Congratulations @barrerapaoola! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was manually selected and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Thank you so much for your support

Congratulations @barrerapaoola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99