Artzone Music - Life is Precious💏

in #music5 years ago

Good day to you Artzonians, thanks for choosing our curation team for your content , it means a bunch!
While the rest of the world keeps on heading toward a global economic collapse, we're all sitting comfortably counting our (bit)coins, enjoying our beautiful lives and waiting for this bear market to get slapped in the face by some bull's cojones.
In the meantime, let's listen to some dope music!
Special shout out to @mariusfebruary for literally supporting and saving the music community with his vote, whales y'all should take note...

A farewell to Sabrina Vlaskalic (1989 - 2019)

A beautiful farewell by @guifaquetti, Sabrina Vlaskalic left us this month after a tragic accident, it's really sad, she was incredibly talented, look at that apoyando at the beginning, it takes a lifetime to be so fast and precise. This is a constant reminder that life is short and precious and should be cherished every minutes of every day, and we owe to it to become the best version of ourselves...

"Retrospective" Feat. TygerTyger by D-VINE

Oh man! That's my vibe... What can i say? Am I envious that @tygertyger did such an incredible on that song? Yeah maybe a little, but quite frankly, I don't see anyone else that could have done a better job, well done for keeping it tight and simple and of course FANTASTIC PROD...Pro work right here

Silence - @newenx

If you are doing some exercise, cooking, cleaning, or doing any physical activity, this song will pump you up grandly and get you to the next level, which is over 9000 as everyone know. My favorite part does "tuuut tuuuut tuuuut tututututu"

Ascolta 'Melodia' Eng/Ita @lorenzopistolesi

Lorenzo is coming out the woodwork with some emotion, tensions in the chords( that semi diminished chord and the bass movement), it reminds me of Ricardo Cocciante a little bit...

pLunes, Cámara, ACCIOOOON!!! // Improvisación a 5 voces sobre una Rumba Flamenca - Leitmotiv

Wonderful improv, so short!!! But the harmonization was just so great, I love the scales too :)

Redsfallin - all-endeavours

Trippy atmosphere, great flow, I would have like the vocals a little bit louder, but other than that very cool track!

Special feature (Not @artzone tagged)

*NSYNC - Girlfriend (Loop Pedal Cover)

If I leave my competitive mindset aside, and stop hating on the myriad of equipment, if you look closer, I am actually giving a compliment here, fantastic loop , fantastic voice probably one of the best performance by a dude that I didn't even know. I am a loop expert, trust me...

Dsound Pariahs - The Dsounders outcast playlist (Day 11)

@atomcollector created an initiative with the goal to save @dsound, so we have to salute these sort of amazing attitude, we need more peeps like this!

That's it for today, thanks for listening to the amazing artists of Steemit, don't forget to support them with an upvote( whales I am staring at you), and don't forget to enjoy your life at its fullest...

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
10k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija @ivan.atman

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention guys!

Hi there! Just wanted to know if I'm a artzone member? Because I never get any comment or upvote, if I tag you.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow. i love music. thank you for sharing this post.

Wow!!This music is my favorite and this also really a amazing and enjoyable music.I always try to listen this beautiful music...So, Thanks a lot sharing this amazing music..
All the best..

Wow!! All types of artzon music is my favorite..When,I listen this group music then my mind became refresh and Charming..So, Thanks a lot for sharing this enjoyable and beautiful music..

hehe thanks very much for the feature again, that description took a smile from me xD

Weeeehh, thx so much for the feature & your heartwarming words!!!
Btw, I have a few of these vibes I am working on!! If you would like me to send them your way let me know!!!!

Sabrina Vlaskalic may you rest in peace <3

Thanks a lot. I love Riccardo Cocciante. I sang him a lot in the past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99