Redsfallin

in #music6 years ago

Redsfallin


@reds-fallin on Whaleshares.
@redsfallin on Steemit.

Hi I am Red! Or R.E.D. Requiems End Dreams! I basically started rapping with steemit before that I had not ever really done it. I started writing lyrics seven years ago though with only being on steemit alittle over a year!

Now I am branching out attempting to grow as an artist and as someone highly interested in crypto as there is no doubt in my mind that this is where and how we make money is going for the short space we are going to need it before another thing recognized.

I hope you enjoy my words and music that will be coming to your ears, i am about truth that must go forever for every single spirit! On every subject!

Featured Track

Click to listen

Follow Redsfallin


This post was generated from https://AtomCollectorRecords.com

Earn Crypto Listening To Music!

Join our Community on Discord!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nupulse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks!! I was super surprise to wake up to this. I appreciate the promotion!!

Really happy two hear two of my great SMA friends collaborating and turn out such a fine, smooth recording...

I would have loved to read along the lyrics while listening...

I have this tune cued-up for the Bring Your Own Choon afterhours request party on MSP Waves this Friday, 8 February sometime after 8pm UTC (1pm MST) ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56