*NSYNC - Girlfriend (Loop Pedal Cover)

in #music6 years ago

I Fully Understand this song is ridiculous.

But thanks for watching anyway :P

I hope this song brightens your day and sweetens your life

Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

LINKS/Support Me :D

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/drewmachak/

INSTAGRAM:

https://www.instagram.com/drewmachak/?hl=en

SPOTIFY:

https://open.spotify.com/artist/6V0Acjcddd2zLkDPZluYzV

APPLE MUSIC:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/drew-machak/947677650

SOUNDCLOUD:

https://soundcloud.com/drewmachak

BANDCAMP:

https://drewmachak.bandcamp.com/

To Support Drew with Crypto Currencies:

Send Bitcoin to: 13uM2Mo16cM9ZJi1EwyT6stqRyKLfzixQm

Send Litecoin to: LQijC1PzTpmTYaWwwgpo1VH8AJsuvkkp99

Send STEEM to: @drewsmusic

Send Ethereum to: 0xA1F524Cc604fa189D51756062a85c45436D3D12E

:D Thank you for all your help!


Sort:  

This is from one of my favorite albums from the past many years! Don't dis Nsync! I love them and wish they did not break up! This is one of the first groups my son liked as a child and we had it on heavy rotation. It is still in my laptop and I am 59 now :)

You did a great job with your cover too.

Maybe think of cross posting to dtube. They have great votes if you get them :)

Hey thanks! yeah Dtube is a good idea - and wow you're a super fan! haha I love JT, such a great talent!

He is. I know way too much about all of them. But I was happy my kid's music did not annoy me. Later I had to put a rule about "no music with the f-word or ho's in it" due to rap he was listening to :)

It's absolutely NOT ridiculous! :D I love it! Your voice is so nice and I like that you're dancing all the time :) It's cheerful and it indeed brightens the day :)

My life is sweet enough so I'll stay with brightening of my day :)

Haha yes, sweetness is in your name! thanks for stopping by - you have a great account going!

Thank you! Glad you like it! :)

Not ridiculous at all @drewsmusic, that was frikkin dope! Thanks @edprivat.

Hi drewsmusic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Well sometimes some ridiculous song is all we need 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Your awesome work has been selected in our curation post, great job, don't forget to tag you work with @artzone next time! (because I don't normally curate when it's not tagged, but you did a dope job Drew!

@edprivat

Congratulations @drewsmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey, you killed it @drewsmusic! Way to knock it out of the park. My husband, @dandays and good friend @edprivat resteemed this and that’s how I found it. I’m glad I did because a little *NSYNC song can put anyone in a good mood. Thank you for my Wednesday jams! Keep rockin my friend.

Edit: and congratulations on the curie trail, it’s well deserved.

Who wouldn't live to wake up when they want. Hopefully some day soon

Posted using Partiko Android

That was good, man, even for a non-nsync fan :)
I went back to the video and it was nice to see those guys in their prime. I can undertsand why they became so popular and also why they were not meant to last.
They music will stay, though. They made history and some songs are really catchy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56