Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - 17th October 2018

in #music6 years ago

Hello wonderful people of Steemit, this is @edprivat, thank you for joining us on a quest for the best songs, tagged with @artzone on our beautiful platform.
If you want you think your song should be featured in our list, please contact me here or on discord Ed Privat#1762

Heaterville - Monkey Beezness / Come Closer

This is the groove that really rang a bell for me today, @heaterville is presenting us a new track of his album Monkey Beezness with Dubble O Beez and Young Sau, and it's just so funky!
The guitars are really well mixed, the beat is totally 100% old school...

Voodoo by SPAWN


This is a song from the ska band Spawn, on their 2016 Album "Dance of the Lunatics".I always love the way they sing their lyrics, with this accent that is so typical of the ska bands in Europe, It always has such an amazing charm and the energy of the band is probably something that you need to witness live.

Steemit OPEN MIC Week 107- Cover- Ely Jaffe- "Blue Drive" (Electric Mandolin cover) By @Josevallera

To be a talented musician, you need few things. Work, flair, consistency, and dedication.It's clear that @josevallera has all of these qualities, with his cover of "Blue Drive" by Ely Jaffe

Second Womb is booking tour dates| where in the world would you like to see us next???

For once I am not featuring their song, but some news from Second Womb, they're going back on tour, and they are asking you, the Artzonians, where do you want them to tour next in the world.
When you wanna know something about your audience, just ask it!Great concept!
It made me wanna tour too for my second album, I might do the same thing very soon :)

Lost In Space - AlexWorld

I really could feel the emptiness of space, and when the bass started, it's almost like I received an answer from the void.A very interesting track, that would be perfect for a suspenseful moment in a movie.
The dynamics are subtle yet very entertaining all along, I particularly love the ending with the theme and the strings/voice.

Deep Embrace - Guitar Version

It reminds me of those hits from late 80's and 90's, there were story driven character and real emotions, I love the way Deggsy produced this track, living some space for the vocals...

Everlast - Ivan Atman (Original)


If the song doesn't work on dsound, click HERE for the choon link.
It was so super fantastic to hear Ivan Atman with a completely different style. I love that sample in the middle like some weird Irish bagpipe but played by a space leprechaun.
A true musician this Ivan, I love those trippy voices !!!

Thanks to all for chosing @Artzone!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9700+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

FINAL DAY FOR OUR DRAWING CONTEST!!!!!DON'T MISS OUT!!!!

Sort:  

Thank so much @artzone and @edprivat ,for placing me in your Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners :) Happy Days :)

Real talent deserves the spotlight!

Cheers!

Great curating again, Ed! All of the dsound links, I, along with all apple users can’t hear them. This is actually one of the first tracks I’ve really got to listen to by @ivan.atman, is he always doing trancey stuff?? Man that was dope!

And that ambient track, lost in space, it’s been a long time since I’ve listened to anything ambient like that.

Great job everybody, thanks for choosing #steemit to share your creations.

Hey @dandays when I was 18'ish I was doing trance, but no, not usually do I do it now, but I do music across all genres, you can check me out HERE

I appreciate that Ivan. Thank you.

You're right it's not the style I know him for, I thought it was cool !!!

Thank you buddy @edprivat ✌ appreciate you 100%

thank you very much to the @artzone community, your work is simply fantastic, a big hug to all of you !!!

Thanks for passing by @josevallera !!!

a pleasure brother, greetings!

Congrats to all Winners!...:)...

Hello @artzone, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68