Voodoo by SPAWN

in #dsound6 years ago


Time for some Voodoo :-) Voodoo is the last track on our 2016 release Dance of the Lunatics. It's a mix of Rock, Ska & Punk all blended together in one energetic track. Hope you enjoy! Feel free to sing along to the lyrics posted below.

Listen

On Choon: choon.co/tracks/0dcup0akkpa/voodoo
On Spotify: open.spotify.com/track/0t6FziuBDKkvMFw7yHRDtx?si=V8INEDCqQlOj_W0sxXHgUw

Feel free to add the track to any of your Choon or Spotify playlists and let us know in the comments. We'll help promote your playlist via our socials :-)

Lyrics

It all started a couple of years ago
Roaming around at an innocuous bazaar
The vendors were flaunting knickknacks of all kind
The retard I am, not to see what was going on
If only I had known, I would have run away
As far as I could from this heathenical scene
Suddenly I felt a freaky sensation
Next thing I knew I had a dagger in my hand
The love me or die
The hoodoo, the voodoo
Devil’s behes’ is what I suspect
The love me or die
The hoodoo, the voodoo
Possessed by an ancient devils reject
It felt superstitious, almost empowering
So I decided to take it back home
I couldn’t look away, had to keep it in sight
And that is where the disorder began
Visions of long gone, times of destruction
Struck my mind, what did I do wrong?
Harmless it looked like, but harmful after all
Never will my life be the same again

Follow SPAWN

soundcloud.com/spawnband
facebook.com/spawnband
twitter.com/spawnband
open.spotify.com/artist/2EeXjZZghRFoxXM8zerUbN
spawnband.com/start
whaleshares.io/@spawnband
steemit.com/@spawnband



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61