Second Womb is booking tour dates| where in the world would you like to see us next???

in #artzone6 years ago

db8c3f59-141f-4cc8-bc26-d844f4dd5b95.jpeg


New Jersey serves me more as a place for hibernation nowadays. When I come home I get a bunch of (fake) rest 😂. As much as I move you'd think my body would shut down at some point, but thats obviously not the case. When I sit, things get antsy so I'm heading back on the road!

I will be heading to Miami, Florida next week on the 23rd to raise awareness of blockchain ventures such as @fundition and its initutives! I will Also be attending blockchain conferences and performing at multiple venues as well as a few schools. If you will be in the 305 let's link and build!

I'm truly greatful to wake up and do as I desire while inspiring nations through sonic elevation. I am abundant beyond measure and give much grace to the Steemit community for embracing "The Womb" and bumping our shitttttt!!!

If you'd like us to come to your city, say the word and let's work on making it happen!!! No place is to far if the Love is involved!

..... O yeah while your at it "Do your duty and #Spreadthedookie

Follow Second Womb on Choon for new music daily!

The Womb in your Room on Soundcloud

wombsmall.gif


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ill be sure to take a #spreadthedookie flag!!!! 😂😂

come through to pitt and morgantown... email [email protected]

O for sure my guy... Ill do that so we can flow

Good content follow me ever i do publications awesome !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57