You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - 17th October 2018

in #music6 years ago

Great curating again, Ed! All of the dsound links, I, along with all apple users can’t hear them. This is actually one of the first tracks I’ve really got to listen to by @ivan.atman, is he always doing trancey stuff?? Man that was dope!

And that ambient track, lost in space, it’s been a long time since I’ve listened to anything ambient like that.

Great job everybody, thanks for choosing #steemit to share your creations.

Sort:  

Hey @dandays when I was 18'ish I was doing trance, but no, not usually do I do it now, but I do music across all genres, you can check me out HERE

I appreciate that Ivan. Thank you.

You're right it's not the style I know him for, I thought it was cool !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70