Scaly Ink Fungus clicks

in #mushroommonday4 years ago (edited)

Some shots of the "scaly ink fungus" and one of a "Trametes versicolor" (I know the dutch name but not the common English name) I spotted on a nice walk yesterday together with my girlfriend. We love to go on a nice 5K walk around a local recreational area on a Sunday when the weather is nice. I wanted to do some mushroom shots but there where not many shrooms left here, or they all went into hiding.
I also took some great sunset shots over the water but I will make another post with those shots.

I will try and get some more shroom shots tomorrow but for now here are the pictures.


These where the first mushrooms we found hiding in some long grass on our walk around the 3K marker on our 5K walk.


32wxfm.jpg


tj2s01.jpg


di5hui.jpg


00vgx3.jpg


fuh87k.jpg


And a second spot where I found two more "scaly ink fungus". These where a bit hidden behind a tree.

ks8529.jpg


o896dl.jpg


tn4rtz.jpg


And one shot of the "Trametes versicolor" at the base of this tree. Found these near the second "scaly ink fungus" find.

h5ngqf.jpg


Click on any image for the full resolution version.

Have an amazing day!


Camera: Nikon D5500
Lens: Nikkon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Edit: Lightroom


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.

I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

bsch501xzu.png

Sort:  

🍄 Beautiful mushrooms 🍄

Hmm, Mushroom Monday, I haven´t heard of it but I like it, mushroom hunting is very popular here in the Czech Republic :) Nice shots, let me get some extra support for your post.

@tipu curate

Thank you so much @phortun. I saw the #mushroommonday tag on a @elenripley post, was a first time for me also. But as I had taken some shots yesterday I also used the # today so I didn't had to wait for #funghifriday :D

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

You've captured some beautiful images here. I love the mushroom in the green grass with all the bokeh in back. Perfect depth of field. U&R

Thank you so much @kunschj for your very kind comment, upvote and reblog!

You're very welcome!

Wow! What lovely images you have captured here.... the shrooms are looking so weird but have so amazingly lovely cones ... I looked the name in my mushroom book ...It says *** Coprinus comatus.***

Thenk you so much for your visit and very kind comment! Thanks for putting the Latin name in the comments. The title of this post is that mushroom but the the dutch name put in to Google translate for english and I forgot the extra google check...so the title is a almost right 😉

hey, your creative coin tag is misspelled so it wont collect. you might want to edit it!!

Thanks for the heads up! Updated the tags.

sometimes it takes an hour to change online...

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

amazing pics. I could comment more but that else to say? great lens, great boke, great colours, great shrooms! live every picture from this set.

a nice pair, of one young fresh one, and one not-so-fresh one, maybe is my fave.

also, loved this one very much, for its bokeh

ps. maybe this image could become a bit better if 1-2 counterclockwise rotation was applied. hmm.

:) I could but spill at this post some !BEER

Thank you so much my friend! Indeed i sometimes forget to straighten the horizon in my shots. I also loved all the shots I took that day so there where no cut-outs from the shoot for this post. Happy moment :D
Thanks for the !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94