The Mundane As Art - Round #6 - Grass

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

Esta es una ingeniosa idea de mi hija, ayer mientras fuimos a el parque, ella me ayudó a crear este lindo arreglo y le prometí que todo el credito sería para ella. Me encanta compartir estos pequeños detalles con ella, para que se divierta conmigo explorando su creatividad

Esta e mi entrada para el The Mundane as art - 6 Round iniciado por @kus-knee.

Espero les guste y tengan un feliz fin de semana:)

DSCN5357-01.jpg

This is an ingenious idea of my daughter, yesterday while we went to the park, she helped me create this nice arrangement and I promised her that all the credit would be for her. I love sharing these little details with her, so she can have fun with me exploring her creativity.

This is my ticket to the The Mundane as art - Round six iniiciated by @kus-knee.

I hope you like it and have a happy weekend :)

DSCN5349-01.jpg

DSCN4190-01.jpg

Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830

9331_20171205114156891.jpg

For more info about the topics, visit this link https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundasne-as-art-round-six-grass and be encouraged to participate.


Para obtener más información sobre los temas, visita su perfil @kus-knee y anímate a participar.

thealliance_ladies_1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the beautiful film I like you like this

Que hermoso muchas saludos a tu hija tiene mucha creatividad, Visita nuestra pag besos @lavidaalnatural

Muchas gracias:)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I like this! So fresh grass! Good luck my dear! :)

Thank you so much dear:)

flowers that you post nature once, I like what you share @leyargoz if you are not busy visit my blg to see. ;)

Thank you:)

@leyargoz , parabéns , belo post

Muchas gracias @josferod2

Buen trabajo, hay que estimular a los niños a que desarrollen su creatividad, ellos son el futuro. Feliz navidad y prospero año para ti y los tuyos:) @leyargoz

Así es:) Muchas gracias por visitarme y por los buenos deseos. :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hello @gillianpearce, You must visit this link to participate
https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundasne-as-art-round-six-grass
Post your comment there:)

Hmmm. Thanks for the heads up. I thought I'd posted it there. Must have put it here instead. Think I've got it right now. 😊

Just a quick note to say this post has been included in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Do stop in and see what the family is up to :)

quedaron muy bien las fotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46