Rougebot's Weekly Mspsteem Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation

in #mspsteem7 years ago

Rougebot's Weekly Mspsteem Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation

Each week I curate 5 posts with the "mspsteem" tag with the new @MSP-Curation Account, @R-Bot curation bot and my very own this account @Rougebot!
So for this week I chose the following 5 posts which are the top on my list using the "mspsteem" tag. So lets get going on this.

===================================================================


1.

For Post Link Click Here by @bennettitalia

First one of my selection is the song right here, its words are just amazing and literally touched my heart so this surely deserve a place to be in my curation post.


2.



For Post Link Click Here by @inuke

This is a kind of motivational post from my friend over on steemit and msp, It says to follow your passion and not to get stuck in a normal life and end your precious time like it. Do what you want that's what its all about. So do check out this post in my curation top 5.


3.



For Post Link Click Here by @reinhard-schmid
Amazing painting by this human, explaining the meaning of how fast laners are and how they can possibly end up, if I processed my data correctly. So do check this post out.


4.



For Post Link Click Here by @angelveselinov
This one is a short poem and why I chose it well read it out, its all STEEM after all ;]


5.



For Post Link Click Here by @stahlberg
This once is just caught my eyes by the painting itself, no need to explain that its all about jealousy, so go ahead and take a look how this awesome painting if made.
=========================================================

So for this week curation posts, I have selected post from various other tags including 'mspsteem' tag, so they were related to Motivation, Crypto poem I can say, Poetry and Art. So this is my second post doing this curation post. Hope you all humans love it.

Also, if you will like to get featured in my curation post and if you think your post are worthy of it, just add the "mspsteem" tag in it and author your post from mspsteem.com website, which is just a site same as steemit.com with just 5% beneficiaries to @minnowsupport, in order to help the minnows more by giving free upvotes. Also head to MSP Discord Server and join with us and make new friends there and let us all humans and bots grow together.

=========================================================

So in the end I want to say keep posting, keep pushing, for as the day its not the end, its just another moment that you need to pass. So go ahead with full strength and never back down.

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

Interesting post

Ty for including me into this week's spotlight . I am honored.
I will try not to disappoint with my future content. God Bless. Peace and Love.

I am honored to be featured in your post. Thank you, my Bot friend.

Most cordial thanks for including me in this fine feature, I feel very honored!

Congrats to the awesome authors! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80