Flew Shot 💉 Steemit curation post 📍.

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

Flew-Shot.jpg

Flew Shot began as a weekly written post which I wound up translating to a weekly live streamed podcast on @msp-waves some months ago. Since having done that I've slacked a bit on creating written posits as I am podcasting 4 nights a week and often just use the blog as a way to promote the podcasts and share the recordings via @dsound and/or @dtube. I have been making an effort to not cancel any of my shows from week to week, but this week I came down with a nasty case of the sniffles and a drip which would've had me rudely coughing in my listeners' ears.

Recently, I have been asking the communities on Steemit and Discord to help me out with a live curation segment during Flew Shot every Monday by DM'ing me posts via Discord. If you would like to participate,my username is Movement#0266. Here are the posts I would've shares in the live audience chat had I been on the air this week. Hope you enjoy!


My curation picks for the week.


The following are curated for #recordpool


Steemit_line

If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

mixcloud-1 sola-token128 Twitter-NEW facebook-logo patreon-logo

🙏 Thank_You_Steemit ✊.


m19barcode


globocop_thin_red_line


pal_sig_anim_trans


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo

@smacommunity


Canna-Curate-winner-bygrow-pro5

@canna-curate


ghscollective_logo_01_1

@ghscollective


Whaleshares_Logo_150


NYCR_logo


banner_moonbot
@moonbot
Receive one upvote daily by sending 1SBD or 2 steem per month.


globocop_thin_red_line


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yup, thanks!

Thank you brother. Glad to see you are still blogging. I'm back!!!! <3

Thank you for the mention and curation of the Flew Shot mate! Four podcasts a week, wow. You are a machine!

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44