First post/introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey, this is my first post!

I'm a visual and recording artist/musician in California.

I'm not sure what to expect as far as future posts, but figured I'd get a quick introduction out of the way, and the rest we'll figure out when we get there.

I've been a musician for most of my life, playing in bands and eventually starting to produce my own music under the moniker BISQA. I've been creating 3D art for a few years now using Cinema4d, which I picked up as a hobby to go in hand with my music creation at the time.

Here's some of the 3D art I've made:

Kinda made a series of these..

birdfacecolor.jpg

faceoff.jpg

faceskullcolor.jpg

And these

Congregation.jpg

Congregation2.jpg

BLOOD MOON sums up 2018 crypto markets

blood moon.jpg

You can see more 3D and random updates at:

https://instagram.com/bisqa

I also make music animations which can be heard/seen here:

https://bit.tube/BisqaEntertainment

Aside from that stuff, I'll probably be posting a lot of tech stuff and ramblings about whatever's happening at the moment.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Thank you

🎁 Dear @bisqa,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg


Welcome to Steem @bisqa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @bisqa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem bisqa! Enjoy your time!

Thanks, looking forward to getting started!

Welcome to Steem bisqa! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome bisqa!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What cool artwork! I wish I could see it in person. I look forward to your future posts.

Welcome to Steem! Nice artwork! I really like that you are putting it together with music. You will find some interesting communities here on the blockchain that will love your art. Look for tags like Openmic. Also, @pennsif has a couple of radio shows that he does, you might want to look him up. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Your 3d art are really impressive!
Keep it up and welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49