Psychedelic Short Film Box #4

in #movie7 years ago

Doodlebug

Todays short movie is made by Christopher Nolan in 1997. He was still a student and unknown when he made this movie. It is full of anxiety, paranoia, insanity, and fear.

Sort:  

Seeing this brings a smile to my face. It gives me hope. Every filmmaker has to start somewhere @sature

Thanks for sharing! Didn't know this one. I'm a huge fan of Christopher Nolan and his movies. All amazing.

Fantastico!

It kinda feels like it represents some kind of dissociative state, doesn't it? Or the feeling of amplified metacognition found in general psychedelic experiences. What do you think?

Regardless, brilliant in spite of being a "newbie"'s work.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

@zahidkhanniai (35). I warned you 3 days ago about posting spam comments. You ignored that warning. Here is a small 10% flag as warning. The flag will be removed when you understand what you are doing is wrong.

I'm new here, I did not understand this but thank you for understand me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72