Psychedelic Short Film Box #2

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Food

The second short film I want to introduce you to is about mechanical humans and how weird the relationship to food can be. A very black humor and worth to watch! The short film is from 1992 and shows lots of typical patterns of psychology. Jealousy about food, cannibalism and mechanical unconcious eating.

Sort:  

Wow, you do get a lot of spam comments. Just to let you know, I did actually read your article, and am actually interested!

The movie looks interesting, right up my alley. I will have to check it out tonight if I have time.

Just found your page. Enjoying it so far

Thank you for actually reading, take my upvote <3
You will enjoy this movie, I am very sure.

Wow ,fantastic movies dear .. lot of thanaks dear ..Sharing this post...

Thank you very much for the movie to share the movie with us

Box#2 that's really great movie ..
I already seen it ..
That's awesome ..
Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable blog ..

Box#2 won the steemit award "Short movie with the most ridiculous spam comments"

I already seen this movie my friends..This movie is an educative value, we can learn many things by wathing this movie,,thanks for sharing brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63