Keep a look out for the girls with the boots #MOTU imagessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motu7 years ago

girlpower.png

Discord is fun. Especially when you meet your MOTU girls.

Last night I think it was, or the night before I forget, a few of us were on the discord chat and of course, @choogirl shared a link to some absolutely gorgeous thigh high boots. They are so beautiful I swear a few of us went crazy. It turned that chat into a Ladies Hour immediately after that. After talking and playing around, and me becoming Girl Power Pink, I did suggest that the girls should have a shopping trip or something in our actual MOTU post.

How would you find time to go shopping in the middle of quests during Masters of the Universe?

Ha! Well, if you want to know about that one then check out @choogirl's amazing post here Needless to say during the downtime between quest instructions we had an additional girls' night, but with our characters. I love that she went ahead and did this idea. So, tonight I went ahead and played with some Photoshop. I have a good ol' time. So, in case I can find a way to add this into my posts for MOTU (and anyone else can who is involved in this story), I will add them. Until then, I hope you enjoy what I have spent some time on.

This is what the characters would look like if they actually did buy, or were gifted the boots they so fell in love with.

TeelaKpop (@topkpop)

leela.png
Source 1,Source 2

She-Ra (@choogirl)

chooredo.png
Source 1,Source 2

KubbyGlimmer (@kubbyelizabeth)

kubbyredo.png
Source 1,Source2

I am nowhere near a pro at photoshop but it is fun to do things like this every once in a while

I don't think I did a half bad job. So, keep your eyes out for these ladies. Boots or no boots they will be around.

You had a look into my evening

Well, that is it. That was my later part of the evening, spent before bed here doing this. Haha, sometimes you just have to do what calls to you in your head, no matter how silly it is. If you read this far then thanks for sticking around.

As usual, Stay Awesome Steemians!

muchlovesig.png

divider-37709_1280.png

Don't forget to check out my Art Contest

art8-14.png

divider-37709_1280.png

Check out some more of my recent posts

#MOTU TeelaKpop heads towards Windemere

300 Followers! I appreciate you all so much so thank you

How I am getting more people onto the dark side

Proof BTS deserves to be the TOP K-POP group

divider-37709_1280.png

IMG_4461.PNG


teamcanada.png
Banner made by @bearone

Sort:  

This post has received a 68.18 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @choogirl. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You are so awesome for doing this for us. I think we should only use the images with our new boots :)

Lol. This is a good idea Kubby!

I think that is a fabulous idea! And no problem, girl power!! 😘

You gals have really started something here, I feel like we're back to playing with paper dolls when you can just add new clothes and accessorizes to your characters.

Bahahaha, I just laughed out loud. I had never thought of this, but yeah this is exactly what it reminds me of.

Haha omg you two are hilarious

Haha well we will see if anyone follows suit haha. But it was fun either way lol. Paper dolls Haha

Haha wow. I can't wait to see the next update with whatever these "magical" boots hold, or the blood and gore that may follow with those pointy heels.

Haha oh my you just gave me two ideas. 😀

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @choogirl from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Sounds like fun chat and virtual night out

Haha it definitely is always a fun chat. Haha and yes the night out was all choo and she did a great job lol

Great 👍👍😎👍

Oh my God, this is amazing! I love it TopK!

Ha! Thought you would like it! Was gonna hit you up in discord when I finished it but you had already gone to sleep..you know like normal people should instead of spending an hour or more resizing boots lol.

Lol. Your efforts are very much appreciated.

@topkpop - The images of the girls in boots are absolutely gorgeous! Thoroughly enjoyed reading about the boots though I am really 'shopping-inhibited' !! LOL
Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

Haha thanks. The boots had us chicks all too excited lol so they had to be integrated in lol.

Awesome girl power 😆 love it.
Have an amazing day beautiful 😚

Yay! Love girl power. You too darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61