Sort:  

Anytime a lady mentions shoe shopping this is what I think of.

Great update and will be finally making a post tonight!

Lol. Scrubs is hilarious. I don't remember that one specifically but it seems about right.

If i remember correctly its when they are put under review for possibly being at fault

Haha I love scrubs...and this probably would work too haha..on most.

Leave it to Choo to find pink thigh-hi boots... ONLY Choo!

What can I say? It's a gift! 😁

It's fun writing in people from steemit. Especially when the characters just come together like this one.

Nice, not too wild of a night out, looks like you gals have your priories set.

It was good to see the girls getting out and about for the night nice boots too. Pretty wise not staying out too late hard to fight the bad guys with a hangover huh?

It probably wouldn't be ideal, no.

You appear to one trying to rival Lord Percy for sluttiness!
You've a long, long way to go but I applaud you trying 😉
Hong Kong Phooey is back in the game!
Hiya!

Hey, what's a girls' night without some hot boots and hot guys?

A boring night would be my guess 😉

Good one @choogirl 😂 them boots are the one you mentioned on discord the other day, right? The vegan boots?

They are indeed. In fact all the shoes on there appear to be vegan
https://www.publicdesire.com/us/

And the online reviews an youtube shoe hauls I've seen aren't terrible. So yay for cute vegan shoes!

Good to know.

Now imma check what the shipping cost is to Canada which usually hell 😂😂😂

Thanks @choogirl

Interesting dear @choogirl !
Enjoyed your post !!

Welcome !

Wohooo !!!

I am now ROMEO BOT :]

I look forward to discussions about this in Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70