Jenny's Art Contest Week #3 & Winners Announced from last week

in #artcontest7 years ago (edited)

Calling all artists!! (Longtime artists, newbie artists, occasional artists, or people that just want to try things for fun).**

art8-14.png

Week #3 Theme:

theme3.png

This can be in whatever Visual Art form you like (Painted, sculpted, sketched, whatever visual form) as long as it is 100% your own work.

At this time I am not taking photography submissions as there are many out there. Check out the KillerPix contest at the bottom of this post for all Photographers.

The Winner of Week #2's Theme (Something Evil) is...

1ST PLACE winner (10SBD)

Congrats to @norwegiansteem who won with a score of 4.25. The original post can be found here


Congrats! and enjoy your prize.


Honorable Mentions (No SBD awarded but you do get noticed)

@marty-arts with 4.0. The original post can be found here

@anonimous with 3.75. The original post can be found here

Thank you to all of the participants of Week 2 and I do hope to see you again this week.

@norwegiansteem
@marty-arts
@yusaymon
@animagic
@anonimous
@dksart
@apprentice001
@melooo182
@jrej

dividerart.png

Prizes

Winner (1st Place) - 10 SBD


artrules.png

Contest ends on Saturday, October 14th at 11:59 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)

dividerart.png

How to Win

Upvotes on your post below will count for 25% of your score (Bot upvotes & your own upvote do not count)

Art submissions are judged fairly and unbiased by @topkpop and will be scored on Creativity, Originality, Quality, and Popularity

dividerart.png

Next Week's Theme will be announced Sunday

Winners will also be announced on Sunday along with the Theme post, and prizes will be sent too at that time

dividerart.png

If you wish to become a sponsor and add to the prize pool then let me know
When the prize pool gets bigger I will start to award more winners.
Sponsor: @topkpop

havefunart.png

dividerart.png

Calling all Photographers! Take time to check out the KillerPix contest

killerpix.jpeg

Sort:  

2017-13-10-18-29-11.jpeg
Hello! I hope its not late yet to submit this... It's 8:50pm here in the Philippines, Friday as of posting this..
https://steemit.com/art/@visualneo/a-brothers-love

upvoted. hope your entry wins. :)

awww cuteness and love overloaded. .. ^_^

Thanks for dedicating this your ate and to me. Goodluck

Fantastic drawing! Best of luck to you @visualneo!

Another stunning masterpiece @errymil - thank you for your submission! Best of luck!

Thank you so much for spreading the word @bearone

Thank you @bearone! 🙏🏻

Beautiful art work as usual, @errymil, and the accompanying story too! best of luck!

Symbolic <3

very naais

wow ... this is magical.

Awww lovely ! ^_^

Mother and child
tenderness in the wild
love and giudance
without any fence

Very beautiful and moving ❤ I am very receptive to such words, since I have a daughter, and only have weeks till I am a mother of two 😊

Yout motherhood must have been the inspiration for the art. :)

Yeah, you're probably right :)

Beautiful <3

My entry:
Title: If you don´t love me, I will know.

Link to my post: https://steemit.com/artcontest/@arthuradamson/love

Wow this is A M A Z I N G my friend O_O

Love this wonkie love. I don't know how you did it, but I can see the mutual love in their eyes!

Thank you much Marianne ^_^

Congrats to the winners. I am upvoting and resteeming this and hopefully I can submit an entry if time permits.

[UPDATE]: Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/art/@coloringiship/going-on-a-date-at-the-paddy-field-entry-for-jenny-s-art-contest-week-3

22403958_10155644736584070_904255106_o.jpg

Hope to see you enter this week 😀

congrats, really cool and truly evil art O.O

Congrats everyone :D I love this contest!!

Glad you like it. Share it with your friends too :)

Hi!! How are you people? here´s my entry:



Complete process here

Haha ! more my theme than evil ;-) will give it a try ^_^

Ooooooh Greaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25