The Gold Motorcycle Review Part 3, Personal Experience + Review of Aprilia Rx 50 !!

in #motorcycle7 years ago (edited)

Good morning :) Welcome to the last part of the gold review. If you do not know what the gold review is, see here at the beginning. A coffee, a little quiet and a good mood is the secret of success! So once I've prepared with the above I can start the last part of the gold review !! Today we will review the Aprilia Rx 50, it's my first motorcycle that I bought with my own money when I was 15 and i ride it every day :)
maxresdefault.jpg

The Aprilia Rx 50 is an enduro small-cycle motorcycle, first released in 1985 and continuing to launch new models after 33 years. In my possession I have the 2002 model in black. The model we will see today is the 2013 version, a modern bike with a very nice look. A photo of my own bike:
19496453_2142811665945897_158639176_o.jpg

First of all, obviously we are talking about a 50 cc two-stroke and water-cooled engine delivering about 8 horses at high speeds, we also encounter a Dell'Orto carburetor and wears a 6-speed gearbox , the start of the bike is cranked and we have a tank of 7 liters. The saddle is 88 centimeters off the ground and that's why we have a very good sense of motorcycle handling. All specs:
Screenshot_39.pngScreenshot_40.png
Screenshot_41.png
From a personal experience that I have on the bike I can say that in a factory condition of the bike is slow. With some improvements such as changing the exhaust to Giannelli or some of your preference and a larger carburetor you will see very big differences. If you are more demanding you will need to change the cylinder. I have put a cylinder of 90 cubic !! If you do these you will have a small rocket :)

The third part of the gold review is over, I hope you like all three! Leave a comment with any motorcycle you'd be interested in seeing in a future review. Steem on !!
ThankYou.jpg

credit
credit
credit
sources
sources

Sort:  

Welcome!!!😊😊

Yperoxh aprilia!!
Ποιος στην χαρη του οποιος την καβαλαει .)

Nice reviewwww.. Κάνε και ένα για το MT03 :)

Ευχαριστώ!! Θα το έχω υπόψη μου 😉

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33