Thank you to 300+ Followers from Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #thankyou8 years ago

A quick note: I am thankful for the 300+ followers that have followed me here on Steemit.

I am truly honored and thankful for the kind support that I have received here on Steemit. I have met some really extraordinary and talented people here.

I also recently achieved another milestone in surpassing 2000 posts!

I strongly believe that Steemit will grow and prosper more and more as time passes. I am glad to be part of this nice community.

Thank you again for your support and have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski2/

Sort:  

That's awesome ! Congratulations ! Big things I'm sure will happen on steemit in 2017 and I'm glad you will be part of it ! Best of luck in 2017 , and may the whales bless you with many steem dollars and upvotes ! Never stop Steeming on ! 👍😉🆙⤴

Thank you @karenmckersie. I hope the coming year brings you all things good!

Thank you so much from Michael Stobierski! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Big Congratulations and Thank You so Much!

Thank you @inphiknit. You are very kind and I consider you a friend. ♡

That's very nice! I also see you this way, and think about you, anticipating your next paintings, or considerate appreciation...

You're welcome. I am grateful for your support also. ♡

Nice , keep it up
now 300 + 1 :)

Thank you @araki. I followed you back.

congratulations :)

I'm one of them. I'm so glad of it. :) Happy New Year! @michaelstobiersk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63