My Aprilia RS4 125

in #motorcycle6 years ago (edited)

Since January this year I´m driving my Aprilia RS4 125.
I bought it in December 2017. The aprilia was driven 3600km.

I couldn`t testride it, because I hadn´t my driver's license, but my father went with me and he was testriding the bike.
He was contented. He isn´t a person who is getting fascinated by these "new things".
But he knew, that the bike is in a good condition. I sat on the bike and at this moment, I fell in love with the aprilia.

Foto 16.12.17, 17 02 50.jpg

And then, on the 16th of December the bike was mine.
When I got my driver´s license I had to wait till my bike was insured.
The first day, when it was possible to ride my motorcycle, I was riding about 4-5 hours.
I didn`t ride a tour or something like that, I was riding my bike in the city and I was happy.

What about tuning ?

I love my aprilia, but there are things I want to change.
By now I only changed the handle bar ends. I chose the color blue. At first I was very sceptical, but now I love it.

()

In the future I want a black wiendshield, new indicators, new grips and new handles.
I think a short license plate holder would look lovely and of course a new exhaust would be insane.
But I don´t have enough money for any of these possible changes.
Maybe I can begin with small things and in a year I can afford bigger changes.
Also I `m not realy sure about tuning a 125ccm bike, because in two years I´m driving a new motorcycle and I don´t kow if it makes sense to buy these things for this short driving-time.
Tell me your Opinion !!

I know there are mistakes in my grammer etc. .
I´m sorry. I hope you liked my post.

Sort:  

@jodels, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Also I `m not realy sure about tuning a 125ccm bike, because in two years I´m driving a new motorcycle and I don´t kow if it makes sence to buy these things for this short driving-time.
It should be sense instead of sence.

oh thank you :)

Nice Post buddy, Even I Love bikes & thinking to buy a Superbike Soon.

Nice, what is your favourite bike ?

Congratulations @jodels! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66