Factory Steemit hits 2001 Followers!! ALL POST SBD Giveaway!! wo0ho0!!

in #motocross7 years ago (edited)

follow2001.png

Wow! So I logged in this morning and was checking my posts, replying to everyone here and then it hit me!! 2001 Followers!! I have finally hit my name in followers haha

The support from every single one of you steemers has been simply amazing. I started this project a year ago and my main aim was to promote steemit and share my passions with the people here. I have been blown away by the amount of support and also the amount of people telling me that they are now getting into motocross just because of my posts, that's amazing!

So far in my time here I have sponsored other people, given away shirts I have had designed, sponsored the ENTIRE team of kids and adults at my local motocross club (36 riders and kits!) and also run some competitions where I designed, printed and sent out custom shirts. I did this all because of your support! :)

Custom #factorysteemit Shirts
Sponsoring team kit for my local club
Sponsoring Team rider Brad Clements
Sponsoring Ssekulji Rally car

It has been an eventful time that's for sure :)

I cannot thank you all enough for backing me with your votes and confidence, you have all allowed me to follow some of my dreams and i continue to do so everyday.

When i hit 1000 followers i did a Steem dollar giveaway so to say a little thank you I wish do it again. Hopefully will make a big impact with some of my followers.

All comments on this post by the end of the 7 day posting period will be entered into the competition and all the SBD will be split amongst the three winning people.

I will split the coins as follows:
Place Prize
1st 60%
2nd 25%
3rd 15%
I will use randompicker to generate the results and they will be public and 100% fair.
https://www.randompicker.com/

The winners can power up, buy themselves something nice or just go out and have a good time :)

Thank you again #steemit for all your support! Have a great day and and good luck!


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

Congratulations for crossing another milestone @b0y2k

I remember how @ssekulji was excited when he got the sponsorship. You really made his day! I'm glad to know you!

:) nice one @buzzbeergeek and good luck mate.

Congratulations !

nice one @gergi6a :) good luck!

Congratz on the achievement!!

thank you @rkrijgsman :)

Wow congrats on your achievements @b0y2k

Nice one, good to see you doing so well.

congratulations for your achievement!!!

Thank you @ashwim :)

Thanks for the giveaway!

That is awesome!

nice one @polonoiex lol

This is really cool :)

nice one @faisal79 :) good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55