Factory Steemit hits 1097 Followers!! ALL POST SBD Giveaway!! wo0ho0!!

in #motocross7 years ago

Wow! So i logged in this morning and was checking my posts, replying to everyone here and then it hit me!! 1097 Followers!! Holy Moly!

The support from every single one of you guys has been amazing. When i started this project my main aim was to promote steemit and share my passions with the people here. i have been blown away by the amount of support and also the amount of people telling me that they are now getting into motocross just because of my posts, that's amazing!

So far in my time here i have sponsored other people, given away shirts i have had designed, sponsored the ENTIRE team of kids and adults at my local motocross club (36 riders and kits!) and also run some competitions where i designed, printed and sent out custom shirts. I did this all because of your support! :)

Custom #factorysteemit Shirts
Sponsoring team kit for my local club
Sponsoring Team rider Brad Clements
Sponsoring Ssekulji Rally car

I cannot thank you all enough for backing me with your votes and confidence, you have all allowed me to follow some of my dreams and i continue to do so everyday.

So to say a little thank you i wish to run a little fun giveaway which hopefully will make a big impact with some of my followers. What better way than a nice Steem dollar giveaway :)

All comments on this post by the end of the 7 day posting period will be entered into the competition and all the SBD will be split amongst the three winning people.

I will split the coins as follows:

PlacePrize
1st60%
2nd25%
3rd15%

I will use randompicker to generate the results and they will be public and 100% fair.
https://www.randompicker.com/

The winners can power up, buy themselves something nice or just go out and have a good time :)

Thank you again #steemit for all your support! Love you all and good luck!


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

https://steemit.com/@b0y2k

Sort:  

Congratulations on this great milestone, off to 2500 😘

yes! :) bring it haha

Every new currency or token in the history of mankind has relied on "ambassadors " such as yourself to help the currency establish some solid roots. Early promoters of Steem are no different than the early promoters of the US Dollar. The good news here is that if Steem becomes powerful on a world stage like the dollar did......it can't be manipulated like the dollar. Thanks for your efforts here for all of us man. I have a lot invested in Steem and have only been here 30 days, but I clearly understand the power of Steemit.

For sure this system is a lot fairer and i have also been promoting it since before steemit actually. I was mining in the early days before the site launched. Still here doing what i do so i must be doing something right :)

hey great job . thx for always supporting your followers. people like you make steem great.

i wish to be included in your club..

welcome in :)

Plz guide me that what ihave to do in this group?

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qasimwaqar.

Congratulations man! It is very good! Keep it!

Congrats on hitting 1100 followers! Pretty awesome

@b0y2k you have actually crossed 1097 Followers hiyaaaaaaaaaaa as am typting you you keep on growing due to your entertaining post and keeping it real to your fans (I am one of them). I am suce that you will be a big success here. keep it up and more success. Congrats,

Nice one @charles1 :)
Been working my butt off here since day one haha
Nice to be able to give something back to all the people who support me with their votes and hey have some fun along the way :)

Great , your hardowrk has seen success and well deserved. I will be celebrating my 1 month birthday here in about 2 weeks time and have seen big success 780+ followers and counting. Steemit is a great place to be buddy and the best is yet to come. Keep steeming and more success to you.

Thats incredible, I cant wait until I have that many followers, its always nice to see that its "possible" to get that high up haha

It's more than possible mate, i am small fry compared to the whales on here :)

Congrats man!

Thank you @hebro :)

Congrats on so many followers, my next goal is 150 followers I am soon there :)

Keep up the good work

You can do it mate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93