When you are regretting your choice, someone has achieved your dream

in #motivation6 years ago

During my study time, I enjoy doing multiple choice questions, because I think there are choices and easier to do;

After entering the society, the last thing I want to do is multiple choice questions, because we are not facing exam questions, but we are facing the direction of life.

This time the multiple choice question is no longer simply correct and wrong. There is no right or wrong in multiple choice question for life, but we also did not dare to make a choice easily.


source

Maybe one multiple choice question in life has only two options, but we have to linger for a long time because we know that behind every option, contain too many things, the responsibility, the dream, the reality ...

But in this lifetime, we will and must make a lot of choices that determine who we are. In a way, no one can interfere with your choice, but hope you will be a better person.

I remember the first time in my life making big decision in life is when I went to college, facing the big city and stay near home, facing the trending major and my hobbies, at that time I want to go to a bigger city, but also want to stick to my hobbies, I remember sitting down with my parents to talk about it, and finally have my answer.

My second choice in life is during my graduating, continue study or start working, that time I was confused, overwhelmed, I gave my dad a call, we talked a lot, and then I have my answer.


source

Thinking back when I made these choices, if with my current mentality and mood, let me choose again, I will certainly make a different choice, but this is nonsense; Because that period of me will not have the present mentality and mood, because at that time I don’t have much experience.

“You always have to walk through the mountains to know your favorite side; you always have to try a variety of life, to understand which road is best for you.” That's means you need to have a lot of experience.

The best time to experience is when we were young, like, during our college time, we have a lot of free time, and we have the lowest cost of making mistakes, taking advantage of this phase, experimenting with different internships, working part-time to save money to travel, meeting more interesting people, and daring to do what you want to do.

When you experience more, you will have a wider vision, broader scope of mind. When you stand at your next intersection of life, your choice will be closer to the real you.


source

Try hard to do something well, if you turn the thing into the thing you like, you will do better.

When you go through a lot, you will naturally find what you really want in your heart.

Think back to your past experiences and think about the most significant thing you've ever done. What is your inner feeling when you’re doing it and when you are done? Ask yourself why this is so important to you.

When you can't go on, this is your motivation.

The choice of life is more like a solution; we always have to consider too many potential factors. Take the dream and the reality as an example, if you choose dreams, it seems to mean that you can not survive, in fact, this is caught in the cage of implied assumptions, dream and reality are never contradictory, I am also writing while working.

If I choose to pursue my dream, maybe I can’t even feed myself now, you have to believe that as long as you are willing to persevere, your dream will never disappoint you.

So when making a choice, we have to jump out of the inertia of the past thinking, do not make too extreme choices.

After all, if you want to have a better choice, you have to go through more, grow to be better yourself, so that you deserve a better choice.

follow

PREVIOUS LIFE POST
It is not age that determines the mind; it is experience
You need this to be successful
How scary is keyboard warrior?
Everything has a process
Three levels of self-discipline, which level are you on?
Don't complain about low income, because we don't deserve high income.

Sort:  

Very interesting content, friend. You are right, the best time to gain experience is when we were young. Faced with many choices to choose. From here we can learn to make decisions. This decision will be our experience for the future. Sometimes what we want is not good for us. Sometimes what we do not plan is good for us. Just try and keep up.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66