Thank You Steemit!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Thank you Steemit!

After only 21 days of using Steemit actively, and posting 25 articles, the only thing I can say right now is; Thank you Steemit!...

I can't believe how blessed I am to be a part of this community! In under a month, I've read so much great content (this is why I started my Top 3 Steemit Articles Of The Week-series), I've interacted with so many great people and even created a few relationships with some of these great people here on Steemit. I've also got some incredible feedback on my posts, which will motivate me to keep on posting more and more quality content :)!

And right now, there are a few extra things to celebrate for! First of all, I've reached 40 reputation! I've also reached 60 followers, even though over half of them are bots... I still appreciate it!

And I know, for someone this 40 reputation and 60 followers might not sound like a lot... But for a minnow who has only been posting for less than a month, it's a lot. And I appreciate it so much! I know that all valuable things in life will take time to get, so for me, reaching these two milestones in UNDER A MONTH is incredible!

So, thank you Steemit! I can't even describe how much I appreciate the possibilities this platform gives me!

thanks.jpg

Little Update!

As some of you might now, I have two goals with this Steemit blog!

The first one is simply just to give back to the crypto community and help other people in the crypto world by sharing some of my knowledge that I've gained in the 1-1,5 years of investing that I've done. Wheather it's cryptos or more traditional investments like stocks or real estate, I want to teach you the stuff I learned the hard way :)!

The second one is just to motivate people. If you've read the first Top 3 Steemit Articles Of The Week-post you know that the biggest passion in my life is self-development! It has changed my life, and in this weeks episode of the TSA, I'm going to share a story about my two-year self-development journey.

Now I'm going off-topic, as always... But my point is that my goal is to motivate people to start improving their lives! Wheather it's being more healthy and working out, or just educating themselves and learning new skills, I just want to motivate and inspire you to do so!

I'm doing this because I've seen what self-development can do to your life, and how much better your life can turn out when you actually start taking action to make it better!

man running.jpeg
Pic source: PsychologyToday

I want to change lives, I want to inspire and motive people to realize that anything is possible if they are willing to work hard for it. And this Steemit blog is a something that allows me to do this RIGHT NOW.

I'm still a f*cking teen, I still go to school, I have a lot of hobbies and stuff to take care of, and this really limits my ability to do something massive about this.

I know I will be an entrepreneur and affect the lives of thousands of people, but I'm not there yet, and this Steemit blog is a great opportunity for me to already start helping some people, and start pursuing my goals. It's a great start!

By the way, I know that me saying that I'll be an entrepreneur sounds really cliche and cocky, but I'm really big on manifesting stuff, and I just know it will happen. I've had the entrepreneur-spirit in me my whole life, and the biggest goal of my life is to become an entrepreneur.

I just want to be open about this goal because I believe that when I've made it, the fact that I've already set that I would make it over tens of years ago, will definitely motivate people.

As I always say; If you work hard enough, anything is possible! Believe me, I've experienced it...

Gary Vaynerchuck.jpeg
The great mentor of mine, Gary Vaynerchuk

To my update...

Now, I've rambled about my goals so much that this might as well be my introduceyourself post... This is what happens when you have no idea what you're going to write, and just start writing from the bottom of your heart!

But my update, the little reason I was supposed to make this LITTLE article, was about the articles I'm going to be producing from now on.

Don't worry! I'm not going to stop doing the Daily Crypto News-series, or the Top 3 Steemit Articles Of The Week-series, at least for now! I'm also going to try to keep on posting some Honest Altcoin Reviews sometimes!

Well, what am I going to do then?

Well, first of all, I'm going to start working on my introduceyourself-post! It's probably time to do so... Normally people do that as their first post and I'm still here, after over 25 posts, not done it :D!

The second thing I want to do is me starting to implement some sort of motivational, fitness, self-development, and entrepreneurship posts to my blog. Because, in the end, I have other passions in my life than cryptos :P!

passion.jpg
Pic source: MagicMindfulness

What this really means is something that I don't even know myself. It might mean that I will be focusing a little bit less on cryptocurrency related stuff, and more on other topics. It might mean that I won't get as much attraction for my posts, or it might mean that I will start getting more attraction!

Truly, I'm just testing stuff! I'm testing my writing skills (as I'm not even a native English speaker), I'm testing this Steemit platform, and I'm testing what kind of stuff I enjoy to write and produce! I have no idea right now!

One thing that you can count on, is that I will keep posting here on Steemit! I just love the platform, the community, and everything behind what goes into posting on here!

I don't care about the rewards I'm getting, of course, it's nice, but truly it doesn't matter! If I wanted to use this platform just to get money, I would build a f*cking post promotion/resteem service :D...

elegant-1769669__340.png

That's it!

Well, this was my random ramblings/update post! I hope you enjoyed! At least some of it... If you have any suggestions or topics you'd like me to write about, then go ahead and f*cking tell me because I'm pretty confused right now :D...

PS. Don't worry, I'm still going to post the Daily Crypto News, and also the Top 3 Steemit Articles Of The Week tomorrow ;)!

I hope you enjoyed this random update article :)!...

elegant-1769669__340.png

Other Posts You Should Check Out!

Daily Crypto News:

24th of March (DCN #18)

23rd of March (DCN #17)

22nd of March (DCN #16)

21st of March (DCN #15)

20th of March (DCN #14)

Honest Altcoin Reviews:

Reddcoin (HAR #2)

Substratum (HAR #1)

Top 3 Steemit Articles Of The Week:

12th-18th of March (TSA #1)

elegant-1769669__340.png

steemit.gif

elegant-1769669__340.png

Social Media:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyiPWuo_OFu11krZljVW7Rw
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/cryptokid_
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptoteen
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Cryptokid0
DTube:



I really hope you'll have an inspiring Saturday :)! And I know, it's the weekend... But that's not a reason for you to watch Netflix all day! Keep on hustling and working to get to your goals!

Keep working hard, chasing your dreams, and the results will come!

Peace!

Sort:  

PS. I know that I currently have only 39.9 reputation but it's close enough :)!...

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cryptoteen.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed to over 15800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67