"Sometimes you just need..." - Motivation Moment #29

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you just need... to leave IT all behind!

We all have situations in our life that just don't seem to be working out. Our failed relationship that may not be worth salvaging. Our inconsistent business strategy that may not be bringing in the outcomes we expected. Our constant crutch that we come back on time and time again because it gives us a sense of security.

I don't know what you are going through. But perhaps just maybe it's time to MOVE ON and FORWARD. Sure you may be uncertain about this and that, sure you might think about all the possible "what if's"... ask yourself "Is it worth it?"

Sometimes you just need... a knock on the head!

I woke up this morning with a Coaching Call with my Writing Coach from Las Vegas (US), boy was it a good call!! She's the kind of Coach that supports you and also gently Points Out what's not really working!! Unconsciously, I made the excuse of having writer's block and said that I was so BUSY with many other priorities.

And then she asked the "hook, line and sinker" question, "Are you often this distracted, Mel?" Hmmm... it definitely registered powerfully in my brain. You see, Coaches are also human beings and need other Coaches to point a different perspective. And for me, a knock on my stubborn head.

Sometimes you just need... a new drive to get you there!

I'm beginning to realize that being away from my family for such long periods is doing more harm than good for me. Here I thought that being away I could get more work done and get more business in, truth that is happening but I'm also losing STEAM! (not Steem) :)

My new drive is to get myself out of my own rut and begin to pivot, prepare and position myself anew and afresh to the market. And begin to do a whole lot more Online Coaching vs. the Face to Face work that I'm doing now.

I hope these "3 little pointers" does something for you.

Sparkles-in-the-sun-wallpaper_156.jpeg
Source

It's certainly my very own a-ha moments that I'm personally discovering and you know what, after writing this Blog, I truly feel a lot lighter. Writing seems to be my little therapy and motivation session that I just needed. 😃😃😃

So thanks for listening (reading) guys. 👍👍

Happy Weekend peeps. Much❤️and remember to...
Be B R ⭐️V E


Stay tuned for more "Motivation Moments"...

Mel @coachmelleow

MotivationMomentWithMel.jpg

Everyone needs a little push, a little encouragement, a little inspiration ~ every single day.

That's why I created Motivation Moments to help you move forward.

If you benefited from this post, please give it an Upvote or Resteem it...Thank you! 😊

Sharing is caring.


Here are more Motivation Moments...

Sort:  

Everyone needs to move on at some point in their lives, and I think this is better to have a brighter life. If you stuck to a relationship that doesn’t work anymore, you will get nothing but pain. If you keep trying a business strategy that doesn’t work for you, you will get nothing but financial loss. You should realize that in such a situation, just move on, and leave it all behind. You will get new opportunities.

Thanks @darlene.kitchen so true. 😊👍🏻

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Good motivation but I definitely not going to knock my head. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45