You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are YOU a MOANER LISA?

in #motivation7 years ago

Us Brits like to moan. However, I moan a lot less not being in the country.. mind you, can't complain about the weather in Spain so that's one of the moan-list right away!

Have a good day, and thanks for the reminded not to sweat the small stuff :)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha! Indeed, I would imagine there is VERY little to whine about in Spain! I hope you are having FABULOUS time! - Don't forget to share some photos too! Thank you for the lovely comment xxx

My pleasure! What would you like to see?

Valencia, my current home city...

I have the awesome Torres de Serrano:

IMG_6599.JPG

Standard photo of lovely quiet beach and ocean with sail boats on the horizon:

IMG_6991.JPG

A view of the Turia river, now a lovely park that dissects the city:

IMG_8647.JPG

And a reflection of the futuristic looking Arts/Science/Cinema complex!

IMG_7228.JPG

oh em geeeee!!! Now you are just gloating!!! lol ;) Lucky LUCKY man... !! Have you even ventured down to the deep south - Cape Town, South Africa?

haha, well it's a lovely City to be honest, but i will be moving on soon enough!

I have not ventured as far as South Africa and Cape Town, should it be on every travelers list?

Are you kidding me?!!! It is ranked as one of the top 10 tourist destinations in the world! (and I get to call it home... so there's a little of my own gloating hehehe)

Yes absolutely! If you need any further convincing... take a look at some of the pics in these posts of mine...

https://steemit.com/travel/@jaynie/welcome-to-my-world-cape-point-adventure

https://steemit.com/travel/@jaynie/sunday-fun-day-in-kalk-bay-cape-town-south-africa

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaynie/beyond-the-glass-oh-yes-it-s-wine-time

and these don't even cover an eighth of what there is to explore in this beautiful place :)

You simply MUST add it to your list!!!! :)

Consider SA added!

There's so much to choose from I guess, you have a sizeable plot of land 😁

#beyondtheglass I shall have to remember also!

There certainly is!!!! and yes... would love to see some #beyondtheglass shots from Spain!!!!!!!!! :D

A mental note has been made, watch out! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55