Moose Dimensions 🐴

in #moosemonday6 years ago

shasta2018sept8th47moosemonday7io.jpg

Mirror mirror on the water reflection
tell me how my moose shadow profile looks

How Many Moose Do You See?

🔺 Positive Above 🔻 Negative Below

shasta2018sept8th47moosemondayneg9io.jpg

Yep, have to balance it out with some negative lol

shasta2018sept8th47moosemonday8io.jpg

Round and round he goes, where he stops
nobody knows

Photo taken while on a walk around the
Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in

shasta47brown9.png

Photo Contests by @photocircle

Photo Contests by @juliank@photocontests

and @dpet #dailypetphotography
by @kona

shasta47tans8.png

Camera • Nikon D7500

Location • Portage Alaska

shasta47fungi6.png

Check out the Shadow Photo Contest
by @melinda010100
Musical shadows is the theme
for this week

shasta47adobe7bar.png

Photos • Words • Small Bars
by me @shasta

September 9th 2018
11:11 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta2018sept9th47photocircle804io.png

Sort:  

Yay! It is Moose Monday! Such a beautiful animal and look at those awesome shadows.

Woohoo!! It's amazing how fast the Mondays
come and go and how fast the moose grow :-))
Makes me happy you like these moose mondays
too! Sometimes I see moose on the very day
needed lol, then there are moose lulls haha

Hugs

Hope all is well ❤ @whatisnew! miss you :-)

Hi to my good friend @shasta! It has been a trying time and you brought a smile to me with this message of yours. I missed you too! My brother is a strong person and hardly ever sick but he has been in and out of the hospital for the past 2 weeks. While he was home trying to get his strength back and still not able to walk, his wife (my sister-in-law) needed to have surgery so I was the one who took her and brought her home. So I had both of them to care for. Hopefully I will be back to posting on Tuesday. Hope you and yours are doing well. Thanks again! : )

Oh my goodness my friend 💕 @whatisnew!!
That is a lot to take care of, you are a awesome lady!
Not a easy task, we know how the men are lol
See ya soon! ❤ :-)

Hugs

Yup, men are big babies. LOL! I am just happy that I was able to help. And now I am helping my neighbor who just had eye surgery. I am exhausted. Hope all is well with you @shasta!

Look at that! That's adorable! :D I was reading reflection yet looking at the shadow. Lol. But then I looked on the other end and saw it. Now it is like 3 of them in there. So cool @shasta.

Thank you very much ❤ @happyfree! :-)
I was just as surprised there were so
many in one! lol

Nice job with the photos. Circle one still can't be beat.

Thank you @manorvillemike!
I'm glad you like these circles :-)

Pretty nice shot three in one moose, shadow and reflection. Looks real good.

Thank you @bashadow!
Had to use wings to get that shot ;-)
Lucky there was a nice place to stand elevated
about mr moosie, even more lucky to have
some sunshine! ☀

Wonderful moose captures with interesting shadows and reflections @shasta They are very interestng animals.

Thank you very much ❤ @trudeehunter! :-)
They sure are, I love watching them when
they come through the yard or when we
seen them on drives.

Nice shot! That's cool how you have the shadow on one side and the reflection on the other! What a beautiful creature. :)

Thank you very much @apolymask! :-)
Blew me away to see mr moose had both
going on! We were very lucky on the mountain
trip the other day!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-10T07:11:36
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1625.22/3200.00
Total Photos: 154
Total comments: 97
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-animal" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thanks so much for partaking in#dailypetphotography!Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79