Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #7-2019 - Day 26 || Rainy Roses - OrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Today is time for happiness and joy, so my Rainy roses serie will feature an orange fellow. 🙂
This roses shrub is located in the most distant corner of the garden. When we planted it, there was no hope for this tiny rose branch so we chose a hidden place. You know me... I'm always giving a chance and I always have hope. And this time was no different.
To our big surprise, the tiny branch turned into an amazing shrub, making the spot so vivid.
Check out the result of our love and care. 🙂

WaterMark_2019-07-26-23-09-48.jpeg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Summer (these being the theme until 2nd of September).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

This look beautiful

Thank you, @adenijiadeshina. I'm glad you liked it. 🙂

This post earned a total payout of 0.100$ and 0.075$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow! beautiful orange rose you have dear Roxy. 😊

Thank you, my dear. 🙂
This one is my pride and joy as there was little hope for it.

What a gorgeous rose! I am so happy that it grew so well--it is a beauty!

Thank you, my dear Melinda. I'm so happy you like it. ☺️

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66