Our second *rated* internal monsters battle

in #monstersbattle5 years ago


01 Screenshot at 2019-03-14 18:26:20 steemmonsters second rated internal.png

Our second rated internal monsters battle

After we already ran out of RC [1], we have had our second rated internal. We struggled with publishing new posts, yet playing was still possible every other hour or so. In the meantime, next to @luegenbaron's portion [1], we even had our secord steem power (SP) delegation without asking for it. However, we want to thank @prinzvalium for the generous loan of 50 SP to get started even smoother: It is nice to actually see an impact when upvoting your endearing comments.

This time I do not want to make it a secret who won the battle like I did last time [2]. This time I want to share the fact that my son may had a lot of fun, yet without achieving anything as far as league, quests or cards are concerned.


02 Screenshot at 2019-03-15 09:32:24 steemmonsters anjadani history.png

As you can see in the graphic he came down from a ranking of 675, nearly being in Bronze I, with 539 points right before our mutual battle, still at a higher ranking than me.


03 Screenshot at 2019-03-15 09:30:33 steemmonsters anjanida history.png

And as you can see in this graphic I have never been that high in ranking. Just when we had our second battle I not only took the win but did outdo his ranking for the very first time. And without even coming near to outrun my RC. (Though I have in mind that his RC ran out because of three(!) of the blog posts we were already doing at that time.)

Yet it is not that I celebrate the victory over my son's steem monsters. It is that I celebrate every anticipation of him outgrowing my ranking many times over.

So please come back for more.

You can review the battle at
https://steemmonsters.com?battle=1e77ac2e891fda0abf6f271f7a5539dd46432221&ref=anjadani

Footnotes

Our past blog posts

Our past blog posts in German

Sort:  

Congratulations @anjadani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02