Monomad challenge - sleeping part deux

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for today in the #monomadchallenge by @brumest and curated by @monochromes, a challenge in which I try to participate every day.

Yesterday a shot of sleeping Micio on the guest bedroom, today Chouffe sleeping on our bed...sometimes we allow it.

j3q7gy3l3z.jpg[Full Shot]
)

I normally dont want to make two somewhat identical post in a row but Chouffe was sleeping so cute this morning I couldn't resist. Again standing on my toes with stretched arms keeping the phone steady above her. For tomorrow I will not do another cat shoot.



Gear: Samsung Galaxy s8
Edit: samsung Galaxy s8 editor

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Tha k you so much @esteemapp! Love using the apps on mobile and computer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Tha k you so much @artturtle

Posted using Partiko Android

your upvotes in my feed look like you missed me!
:P
did you enjoy particularly any of streetphotos from my wednesday walk?..

Indeed I saw that I missed some of your posts. I liked multiple shots from the wednesdaywalk but especially the second one, the one with the bottles, the one with the Russian dolls popped out for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

@tijntje, thanks -- always nice to know!

How cute she looks like she's in a real deep sleep their :)

Indeed she was in a realy deep sleep here. After the shot I petted her a bit but zero reaction.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a life they have lots of love , cuddles and feed for free..lol :)

Indeed why aren't we cats or nobleman in our castle with secret rooms and lots of...

Posted using Partiko Android

We can dream that is free...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82