Monomad Challenge - Leaking

in #monomad5 years ago

Another post from me for the #monomad challenge initiated by @brumest and hosted under the @monochromes account. Have a look there if you like monomad shots.

Leaking or watering
lpoxomol71.jpg

I was standing here taking some bird shots of some walking birds on the field. None came out good, too far away and all moving way to fast. But I was standing next to this watering construction. It looks like they are watering the grass very local or the connectors of the hoses need to be replaced. But it looks like a nice water spray, and while I was on my bike again a lot of birds came drinking and washing in the spray. As I stopped again for some shots all flew off off course so just the watering hose for you guys....

Have an awesome day!



Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50