Monomad challenge - lazy sunday

in #monomad5 years ago

Another day another entry for the #monomad challenge created by @brumest and hosted under the @monochromes account. Check it out if you like mono photography. Click on the image for a full shot.

87tik3ewo3.jpg

A Micio shot for a nice lazy Sunday. No plans today besides waching the F1 and doing some beers at a BBQ later on with friends over from Spain. So a nice lazy fun Sunday.
Micio likes to sleep on the outdoor couch under the porch. Often she walks outside just to go to sleep there and when she wakes up she comes back in for some eating. Like real cats activity is for when the sun is down the rest of the day is for sleeping and eating. Something our ladies both can do quite well. So have a nice relaxing Sunday all.

Have an amazing day!


Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED
Edit: Lightroom


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.

I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

bsch501xzu.png

Sort:  

I feel lazy too on the weekend. Maybe that's why I'm a cat person. :-)

Haha could be indeed. Dog people have to be much more active as they always have three mandatory walks a day. Love that I am a cat person 😂

Me too, me too :)
And that is such adorable face up there!

Me three, me three!!! 😹

upvoted. you're not the last one in ze list ))

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 43% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hahahaha, she'll just say: "But it's Sunday...!"
She's adorable!!

Thank you so much and indeed she sometimes gives me the leave me alone look when I try to get a shot of her. But I keep trying with our models.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tijntje, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Example of tenderness and simple life. !!! Micio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41