Monomad Architectural Photography

in #monomad6 years ago

5cbd0ba4-2bdf-4ade-8eae-38a79cf77e10.jpeg


Just before I began my morning run, I walked past this apartment building and decided to stop for a quick shot. I do love architecture and especially how it grabs my attention set against the sky. And now it’s my entry for the daily Monomad contest hosted by @brumest and @monochromes!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for posting @schmidthappens.

Such a fantastic monochrome photograph......I think you have posted photographs of it in colour before...is that correct? However it comes across as a masterpiece in B&W.....does it not?

All the best.

Cheers!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-14T17:05:39
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4527.85/6400.00
Total Photos: 386
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 45
And have also received a 2.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I like the monotone on this. Its a nice modern take on an apartment building.

Very nice buddy? So interesting to see you post some architecture. I've been going through my architecture photos of Prague today. Have you ever been there? It's going to be an epic architecture "Travel Pro" series. I was told by a local, Hitler refused to bomb it because it was too beautiful. I was fortunate enough to see why just a few weeks ago.

Hope you are well!

From Kiev Ukraine -Dan

nice lines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84