Camera Never Stop Your Creativity

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Haluuu Hello Steemians!

Below my interest that I want to share with fellow steemians. Whenever I go anywhere, my camera never stop me to take whatever photo! Especially when I know there is steemit platfrom that could help and boost my creativity and you get paid on whatever you post as long as you dont steal other's image or creativity and never plagiarise. Stay creative and keep post always! g0lil1k5z1.jpg image taken by iphone 7plus


This is my attempt for #monomad challenge initiated by @monochromes


vnx3o3y8zq.png
Salam Eiduladha and Have A Good Day


Sort:  

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @orjantomarcelo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Right, we have reblogged to thousand followers.. Many thanks to choose us as your witness.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 74% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67