Universe of ice...My entry for the Monomad photography contest #monomad

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for the Monomad photography contest #monomad

Sometimes you find a photo scene in the most unlikely places. I made that shot in a street café in Berlin. It is just the ice in my drink. I started staring into the glass, amazed and utterly fascinated, forgetting the world around me. The waitress even came and asked if I am alright.

57FE3D75-6471-4292-B6F2-7C43B287CC79.jpeg

Title: universe of ice

Location: my drink, in a glass, in a café in Berlin
Camera: Nikon D200
Photo by: @ohmygoodness Susanne Tiedemann
All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @ohmygoodness! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.36$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86