My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad .

44BD5927-BFFB-462A-8F9A-83E184D55111.jpeg

Photo by: @ohmygoodness Saloméa Diamant, Berlin 2019
All rights reserved.
Location: Berlin, at home
Model: Louis Prince Purralot

#qurator
#photofriend

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much! He says ‚meowpurrr‘ and sends his greetings :)

I miss my kitties back in Bali so so so much 😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aaaaaw! I am sorry and yes I agree totally. When they are far away you cannot help it but miss them.

Thank you for the story :)

That is very sad indeed. I do hope he is safe somewhere or might even find his way back somehow. All the best!

Thanks for reading and your empathy! I miss him but he had a strong mind and sure he is fine wherever he chose to be. I am far away now in Vienna and his home is still Bali

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97