Monomad Contest - Water #3 Steel Art

in #monomad7 years ago

San Sebastian has been nominated as one of the best cities to visit in Europe this year by Travel and Leisure; and I can't agree more since it is my favorite city in Spain.
The depicted picture shows one of the many interesting sites around La Concha Bay (Shell Bay).


Location: La Concha Bay, San Sebastian, Spain

Previous Monomad posts,

https://steemit.com/monomad/@linzy13/monomad-wednesday-water-category-entry-2
https://steemit.com/monomad/@linzy13/monomad-challenge-by-brumest-water

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more. I went to San Sebastian once. It was just going to be a drive thru and rest their one night. 10 days later I finally left but with regret. Would have loved to be able to stay longer.

10 days! thats hilarious but I am so happy you could enjoy it more than me. I just stayed for 4 days!! I wanted to cry, but I gained 5 pounds from eating so much pintxos ;)

I was so lucky to hit on 15. of August, the festival of Mary. But that also came with bombings and demonstrations from the Bask, but also one of the greatest show I ever see. A whole week were fireworks companies in Europe competent for who was the best. That meant a crazy show of fireworks every evening, will never forget (nor do my ears :)

Oh! so Jealous, I think religious festivities in Spain are out of this world and very unique. You are indeed lucky!.

Thank you, I thought so too at that moment. I will never forget my stay there.

Hello, Interesting post. I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account and vote, please follow me and vote ... Good luck in everything :)

Very nice linzy! 🌷 I'd love to go!

You would love it! thank you!

Thank you! :))

Congratulations @linzy13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99