📸 #monomad Week No. 8 - Wednesday - Cloud Forest at night in mono | 黑白照片比赛第8周-星期3 - 夜晚的云雾林 (by @ace108)

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my Thursday entry to the #monomad contest. Details of the challenge organised by @brumest is in this post:
这是我星期4提交黑白照片比赛#monomad的照片。@brumest主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #8 TOPIC - "BUILDINGS

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Cloud Forest at night |云雾林

Theme | 主题: Building | 建筑
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This is the another picture of taken at night when I had a walk at Gardens by the Bay, Singapore. The dome structure is one of the two located in the gardens and this one is called the Cloud Forest. I made this it black and white for this entry.
Have a good day.
这又是一张在新加坡的滨海湾花园散步时拍摄的。圆顶结构是位于花园中的两个其中之。这个是云森林。 我把这编辑成黑白来提交这比赛。
祝你今天愉快
Cloud Forest

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170831, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170828 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170828
FIRST4
📸 #monomad Week No. 8 - Wednesday - Marina Bay Sands at night in mono | 黑白照片比赛第8周-星期3 - 夜晚的滨海湾金沙
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170830, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Bad weather at the tennis centre | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 网球中心坏天气
FIRST7
Street Photography Contest Week 05 📷 - Entry 1 Snacks on wheels | 作品1 点心车 ()
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170827 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170827
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170829, active hours and how their comments looks like
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.

Sort:  

Crazy post...!

What's so crazy? :-)

beautiful photo. It is amazing that the smartphone has a powerful camera. Progress does not stand still. Tell me, what is the theme of this contest now? Maybe I will be able to participate too.

Sorry, was out whole day. Glad you like it.

Don't bother to answer about the topics of the competition. I have read everything on the link in your post. Everything is fine, I even already involved. So come take a look if you're curious about. In my archive a photo was appropriate for black-and-white versions of the building.

Thank you. Glad you found the clue.

Im really liking your monochrome work. Dont forget, here is always a #MonochromeMonday coming soon :)

Yes, it is. I'm still not ready with my #beautifulsunday one yet. :-)

Awesome architecture! It's more powerful on B&W

Thank you. Trying to put this in my #beautifulsunday too. Let's see. :-)

Saw your work on #monomad, like this shot especially - what is the context? I posted this https://steemit.com/monomad/@brightongreg/monomad-week-8-buildings-like-a-ship-chonquing-china, wonder if you or any of your followers have been to Chongqing and might know the building? I am really curious but can't find anything about it on web. Following you now, cheers!

Thanks for reading. It's a dome building with a sort of Cloud Forest in there. I've check out on your "building" and believe I have the answer.

And the answer is... ?

I guess you seen it already. :-)

Yes I didn't see the other response when I did this one lol!

Very nice shot. It reminds me of a place in Auckland, New Zealand. Some years have passed so I forgot the name of the building and therefore can not post it. If my memory comes back I will let you know. Anyways in the night it also had this nice effect to it. Shining in the darkness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47