📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Bad weather at the tennis centre | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 网球中心坏天气 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第1张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Weather


Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @winstonwolfe


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Bad weather at the tennis centre | 网球中心坏天气

Theme | 主题: Weather | 天气
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This is one of the picture I took when I was doing volunteer work at Kallang Tennis Centre, Singapore, in May with my Samsung Galaxy S6. There was a few days where it rain and at least a few days no match were played and on one day I was there, the matches had to stop and did not continue until the next day. This one was one I position real low and the dark clouds still above the tennis courts.
Have a good day.
这是我在五月份在加网球中心做义工作时拍摄的照片之一。三星Galaxy S6拍的。那时有几天下雨,至少有几天没有比赛。有一天我在那里,比赛必须停止因为天不作美。直到第二天才持续。这站是一个我从低出拍向上。乌云仍然在网球场上方。
祝你今天愉快
Kallang Tennis Rain
IMAGE LINK: http://i.imgur.com/qFgYLZR.jpg

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
Street Photography Contest Week 05 📷 - Entry 1 Snacks on wheels | 作品1 点心车 ()
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170827 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170827
FIRST4
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170828, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
📸 #monomad Week No. 8 - Wednesday - UOB Plazas in mono | 黑白照片比赛第8周-星期3 - 大华银行大厦
FIRST6
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST7
📷🚗Color Challenge, Tuesday Orange - Buses and more at Sentosa | 圣陶沙之公车加
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 32 - Watch dog
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170826 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170826
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I like the photo very much but is that b&w?

oh ya. forgot to make it. thanks for spotting. will have to fix

Posted in a rush in morning on my laptop.
Fixed in the morning train on the mobile phone.
Thanks for spotting colours 😎
Check your wallet

Cool entry ! I just entered as well 3 photos at once if you want to check it out !! Good luck !📷📱👍upped !

Thanks. I'll see what weather you were having. :-)

You're welcome

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you though I don't post much sports but I'm to share some stuff I was doing at the tennis events and other sports event.

sport is wonderful for its variety.

Sky before rain... Beautiful shot, good luck!

Thank you for your wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51