You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 #monomad Week No. 8 - Wednesday - Cloud Forest at night in mono | 黑白照片比赛第8周-星期3 - 夜晚的云雾林 (by @ace108)

in #monomad7 years ago

Saw your work on #monomad, like this shot especially - what is the context? I posted this https://steemit.com/monomad/@brightongreg/monomad-week-8-buildings-like-a-ship-chonquing-china, wonder if you or any of your followers have been to Chongqing and might know the building? I am really curious but can't find anything about it on web. Following you now, cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. It's a dome building with a sort of Cloud Forest in there. I've check out on your "building" and believe I have the answer.

And the answer is... ?

I guess you seen it already. :-)

Yes I didn't see the other response when I did this one lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46