Monochromemonday! A mix..

in #monochromemonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday my beautiful friends! ๐Ÿ’•

Wish you all a fantastic week and much joy and laughter!๐Ÿ˜†


This is my submission to #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos

And the #monomad by @brumest

This is taken at the canal in Malmรถ, and are one of tree waterfalls in this place and I love them!

20180728_182958.jpg
Great place to sit on the stairs and listen to the water

Also my submission to the #dogsofsteemit by @supernovastaffy
And #dailypetphotography by @kona

Bobby loves to wear cozy suits and the Adidog hood is a favorite in winter and he looks really cute in it ๐Ÿ˜Š
Looking at the TV, and my guess is it's a animal program as he loves that... Especially cats ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol

20180728_182919.jpg
Bobby in his favorite Adidog hood

And my submission to the #animalphotagraphy by @juliank

My best companion Elvis who I was lucky to have 15 happy years with โค๏ธ

IMG_2017-08-29_12_52_03_bw.jpg
Elvis and his best friend Tova

That was my choice for today and thank you for looking!

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

A thankful heart makes a Happy Heart โค๏ธ

bitmoji-20180704063335.png
I'm thankful for the amazing animals in my life and all joy I've received from them.
Thankful for my Bobby that are with me everywhere ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜Š my joy!
Also thankful for all of YOU who is the reason I'm here. Much Love to ya'll
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!๐ŸŒน

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon
ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’•

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook


20180513_195905.png

Badass banners by @enginewitty

Sort: ย 

What a fantastic water fall, it looks lovely although I would not be able to sit near it for too long - running water always makes me want to pee.

Bobby looks very cool in his hoodie - or should that be Hot?

Wonderful pictures of Elvis and his friend, bless him never forgotten ๐Ÿค—

And we are all thankful you are here with us all too ๐Ÿ˜Š

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I'm glad you liked it, that is a very beautiful waterfall and so peaceful ๐Ÿ˜Š love to sit there and enjoy the wiew over the canal and listening to the water.... Soothing!
So running water makes you pee? Just don't pee in the waterfall so it gets all yellow... Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Yes Bobby loves his different suits but that hood and another fleece suit is his favorite ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿถ
Elvis sure was the greatest friend and companion and the only pet I've had a special connection with. Miss that ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ˜Š
But Bobby is my joy to, and I think it's because of him that the loss of Elvis was less heavy.
And funny thing is that Bobby has many ideas and things that remind me of Elvis. Think it's because they grew up together and Bobby followed Elvis ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ• lol

I hope you are sleeping well and I'm going to bed now... WAY WAY to late ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ whops!
Talk to you later my friend! ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒน

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.28$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

These are the cutest pics in the whole wide world!!!!! Bobby is so adorable in his hoodie!!!!!!!! Hehehehehee and your cats โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

That tree with the waterfall. Wow!!!!! I want to go see that @saffisara! It looks so peaceful and unique!!!

Thank you so much my Firefly friend ๐Ÿค—
I'm really happy you liked them and Yes lots of cuteness and Bobby is my joy and he makes me laugh a lot with his unusual ideas... Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
That waterfall is a big favorite and I love just sitting there and admire the wiew.
The wiew from the stairs is the canal so beautiful water and raffle coming and going.
I went on one with my coworkers not to long ago. Think it was in May this year.
Have a wonderful week darling and thank you for being you.... Love you! โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ

What a wonderful collection of cuties and you have already won on @dailypetphotography ..... congrats and best of luck with the other contests. Have a great day :)

Aww... Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿถ
I'm glad you liked them.. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Yes I saw that after you told me... But congrats to you to as your post were picked to ๐Ÿ‘
Hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers!
๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŒผ

Thank you @saffisara sorry for the late reply have had a couple of real busy days......yes we are both doing well....Cheers have a great weekend :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Beautiful black and white photos. I had never heard about the city of Malmo, is a nice place. Look for it in wikipedia. Congratulations.

Thank you so much my friend, glad you liked it.
No Malmรถ is a city here in Sweden so not to strange that you didn't know about it ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T11:18:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1000.80/200.00
Total Photos: 153
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.56 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Muy bonita esa cascada, buena foto...

Muchas gracias amigo mรญo ๐Ÿ˜Š me alegro de que te haya gustado. Las cascadas son increรญbles y muy calmantes. Que tengas una buena semana. ยกAclamaciones! ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

My favorite besides the dog is your long exposure on the water.. love it.

I'm glad you liked it my friend!
Yes that waterfall is beautiful and soothing so sitting there is relaxing and beautiful wiew ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

I'm impressed with your love for animals, your Bobby is a happy being, for sure. I am impressed with the consequence with which you post in @photocontests where I, like you, hope to be highlighted one day. Good luck!

Aww... I'm so glad you liked it and thank you for the kind words my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š
I love animals and can't imagine a life without pets, the bring so much joy!
If you want to be highlighted or get that comment you just use the tag on the different days on the contest. You know what they are? Otherwise I can write the different days for you ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ have a great week. Cheers! ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

Thank you very much! Wish you the same!

Such an amazing overload of cuteness :) glad to have found your photo post. I like it :)๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿƒ resteemed!

I'm really glad you think so and that you liked it, ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ means a lot!
Yes much cuteness and Bobby is such a character... Lol many weard ideas for being so small ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
Thank you for your support and I wish you a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŒธ

You have been defended with a 71.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you'll sleep alone.

Laugh and your heart jumps of happiness โค๏ธ cry๐Ÿ˜ข and your heart cries too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52