You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochromemonday! A mix..

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

What a fantastic water fall, it looks lovely although I would not be able to sit near it for too long - running water always makes me want to pee.

Bobby looks very cool in his hoodie - or should that be Hot?

Wonderful pictures of Elvis and his friend, bless him never forgotten 🤗

And we are all thankful you are here with us all too 😊

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it, that is a very beautiful waterfall and so peaceful 😊 love to sit there and enjoy the wiew over the canal and listening to the water.... Soothing!
So running water makes you pee? Just don't pee in the waterfall so it gets all yellow... Lol 😂😂
Yes Bobby loves his different suits but that hood and another fleece suit is his favorite 😊🐶
Elvis sure was the greatest friend and companion and the only pet I've had a special connection with. Miss that 🐱😊
But Bobby is my joy to, and I think it's because of him that the loss of Elvis was less heavy.
And funny thing is that Bobby has many ideas and things that remind me of Elvis. Think it's because they grew up together and Bobby followed Elvis 🐈🐕 lol

I hope you are sleeping well and I'm going to bed now... WAY WAY to late 😂😂 whops!
Talk to you later my friend! 🌹🤗🌹

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.28$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50